Call (973) 376-7400 Request a Quote
Ahead of the Curve.

Distributors

Hudson Robotics equipment

International Distributors

Hudson Robotics has exclusive distributors in key markets as well as a variety of network distributors to serve our customers. If you are looking for specific information on our products or services in your area, kindly send us an email.


View Hudson Robotics Distributors in a larger map

Distributors

**Comprehensive service coverage is available worldwide on all Hudson products and solutions**

Europe

Wagner Medizin u. Pharmatechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Phone: +49 (0) 9444 – 977432
Website: www.medizin-pharmatechnik.de
Email: Germany@hudsonrobotics.com
Email: Switzerland@hudsonrobotics.com
Email: Austria@hudsonrobotics.com

China

Spectron Scientific
Phone: +010 – 63877317
Website: http://www.spectron.com.cn
Email: China@hudsonrobotics.com

Japan

WAKEN B TECH CO., LTD.
1-2-18 Senba-Higashi
Minoh-City, Osaka, Japan
Website: www.wakenbtech.co.jp
Email: Japan@hudsonrobotics.com
Phone: +81-72 749-5300
Fax: +81-72-749-5600


Korea

Kyongshin Scientific Co., Ltd.
Seoul, 137-896, Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 – 2 – 576 – 6303
Fax: +82 – 2 – 576 – 6309
Website: http://www.kyongshin.com
Email: Korea@hudsonrobotics.com


Argentina

Wasserberg S.A.
Buenos Aries,
Argentina
Phone: +54 -11 – 4551 – 1430
Website: http://www.wasserberg.com
eMail: info@wasserberg.com


Malaysia

PLT Scientific SDN BHD
Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Phone: +60 – 3 – 80682368
Website: http://www.pltscientific.com
eMail: jjkoon@pltscientific.com

Australia

Email: Australia@hudsonrobotics.com


India

Email: India@hudsonrobotics.com


Israel

Email: Israel@hudsonrobotics.com


Russia

Email: Russia@hudsonrobotics.com

All others

Email: International@hudsonrobotics.com